Worldwide Call2Parent Meetings


NOTE: The scripts and weekly topic readings for all Call2Parent meetings are based on and derived from the content from the Call2Parent workshops. If you are new to Call2Parent, you find it helpful to explore viewing the workshop recordings HERE. All meetings are 90 minutes long:

Global Call2Parent – Building Adult-Parent Resilience meeting:
Zoom pre-registration required. For more details click HERE. To register click HERE.
SATURDAY: Time: 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 3PM Eastern Time

Global Call2Parent – Becoming Your Own Loving Parent ACA meeting:
Zoom pre-registration required. For more details click HERE. To register click HERE.
SUNDAY: Time: 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 3PM Eastern Time

US Call2Parent – Becoming Your Own Loving Parent ACA meeting:
Meeting ID: 833 8799 1476
Passcode: 958303
MONDAY: Time: 7PM Mountain | 6PM Pacific | 9PM Eastern Time

US Call2Parent – Becoming Your Own Loving Parent ACA meeting:
Meeting ID: 883 8222 0199
Passcode: 784317
TUESDAY: Time: 8PM Mountain | 7PM Pacific | 10PM Eastern Time

Global Call2Parent – Becoming Your Own Loving Parent Europe ACA meeting:
Zoom pre-registration required. For more details click HERE. To Register click HERE.
THURSDAY: Time: 7-8:30 PM GMT | 8-9:30 PM CET | 12-1:30 PM Mountain Time