Thursday Global Call2Parent ACA Meeting


The Thursday Global Call2Parent ACA Meeting meets from 7-8:30 PM GMT | 8-9:30 PM CET | 12-1:30 PM Mountain Time. Click HERE for a global time zone converter.

For travelers who want to ‘get grounded’ before the meeting starts, the “Zoom doors” will open 20 minutes early to include a 10-minute silent meditation starting at 6:45-6:55 PM GMT | 7:45-7:55PM CET | 11:45-11:55 PM Mountain Time.