Sunday Global Call2Parent ACA Meeting


The Sunday Global Call2Parent ACA Meeting meets from 1-2:30 PM Mountain Time | 8-9:30PM GMT | 9-10:30PM CET. Click HERE for a time zone converter.

For travelers who want to ‘get grounded’ before the meeting starts, the “Zoom doors” will open 20 minutes early to include a 10-minute silent meditation starting at 12:45-12:55 PM MST.