2021-22 Mini-Workshop Series

The Call2Parent Mini-Workshop Series is a collection of four 2-hour, single topic deep-dive sessions on key topics from the 2020 Call2Parent Fall Workshop Series. These workshops are designed to review and cover key topics in more depth to offer interested travelers additional and thoughtful exposure to key Call2Parent parenting concepts and practices.

NOTE: If you have not participated in or viewed the 2020 Call2Parent Fall Workshop Series, we HIGHLY recommended that you review the workshop video recordings by registering HERE.  Otherwise, these Mini-Workshops will present material and concepts you are unfamiliar with. 

The 2021-2022 Mini-Workshop is listed below – most recent session listed first.

2021-22 Call2Parent Mini-Workshop Series Schedule

MINI-WORKSHOP #4
Parenting Regime Practicum
Saturday FEBRUARY 26 from 1-3pm Mountain | 3-5pm Eastern | Noon-2pm Pacific Time
To register and review the recording and related material click HERE.
Note: On January 29, we held a “focus group” to walk through the agenda of and pre-requisites for the Parenting Regime Practicum Workshop.  This one hour session was recorded and you can view the video HERE.

MINI-WORKSHOP #3
Loving Parent: Tag, I’m It…!!!
Saturday SEPTEMBER 25 from 1-3pm Mountain | 3-5pm Eastern | Noon-2pm Pacific Time
To register and review the recording and related material click HERE.

MINI-WORKSHOP #2
Hello Trauma: I’m Glad You’re Here
Saturday JULY 31 from 1-3pm Mountain | 3-5pm Eastern | Noon-2pm Pacific Time
To register and review the recording and related material click HERE

MINI-WORKSHOP #1
Critical Parent: Friend or Foe…?  

Saturday JUNE 5 from 1-3pm MST | 3-5pm EST | Noon-2pm PST
To register and review the recording and related material click HERE