2020 Call2ParentFallWorkshop

Flyer Design by Trace R, ACA

Call2Parent Fall Workshop Series Schedule

SESSION 1
Call2Parent: Transforming Trauma Into Wholeness  

Sunday NOV 8, 2020 from 1-4pm MST | 3-6pm EST | 12-3pm PST
Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session 
Saturday NOV 14, 2020 from 1-3pm MST | 3-5pm EST | 12-2pm PST
https://acawso.org/calendar/call2parent-fall-workshop-series/

SESSION 2
Parent2Wholeness: Resolving Historic Suffering 

Sunday NOV 15, 2020 from 1-4pm MST | 3-6pm EST | 12-3pm PST
Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session
Saturday NOV 21, 2020 from 1-3pm MST | 3-5pm EST| 12-2pm PST
https://acawso.org/calendar/call2parent-fall-workshop-series-2/

SESSION 3
Call2Intimacy:Navigating Intimate Relationships 

Sunday NOV 22, 2020 from 1-4pm MST | 3-6pm EST | 12-3pm PST
Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session
Saturday DEC 5, 2020 from 1-3pm MST | 3-5pm EST | 12-2pm PST
https://acawso.org/calendar/call2parent-fall-workshop-series-3/